top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturearoscoe7

Blast off with the Banging Barbs!

Hello, world! Grace here with the banging barbs. After knowing each other for three days we have come together under our one true leader Nicki Minaj. Hence, the name the banging barbs. The only thing that gets me up in the morning is the thought that maybe I will hear Roman Holiday later. Our crew is full of many interesting personalities. What are the odds that this many people (8) would love jumping in freezing lakes & screaming Nicki verses on the way to a 14er! As A raging bisexual, Iv'e never felt more welcome in a crew than I ever did back home. With talking trail work & one on ones, we also spill the tea about our lives and biggest deal breakers. I feel more rooted with the tree huggers, I love that nothing matters except the project ahead. Signing off, but hope to talk soon!

TTYL XOXO,

Grace Maclochlan


bottom of page