top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturearoscoe7

The Songs of CC Golf

Songs adapted by Moriah Mors

Under the Sea(t)

Under the seat

Under the seat

Grimy gum wrappers

Three lonely whoppers

Slowly melting


Dark, squishy, and smelly

Is the game

Dust bunnies never to be tamed


Three screws plus a hammer

Disorganized manner

Under the seat!!


Screw Barbed Wire

I can repair a fence

With a pair of fleece pliers

Add a stretcher

Some t-posts

And I’ll get it fixed no doubt


I can repair a fence

Strong with only barbed wire

Pound the post in

Clip it

Get stabbed and I shout:

Screw barbed wire!

Why must you be so clingyyy

Trying to rip my glove

You show no love

And all my clothes have pinholes


Screw barbed wire!

So sick of countless puncture wounds

Why won’t you ever quit

I can’t take it

Let me never fix a fence again!!




bottom of page